Read my whiteboard.

27 08 2007

Little Miss Sunshine

So, I have this mini-whiteboard outside my cube at work.  I purchased it to use for messages regarding my availability (e.g., “I’m at headquarters.” or “In training, returning p.m.”), and I do use it for that purpose.  But when there is nothing to report, I use the board to bless my coworkers with some sort of positive message. 

 From time to time, I’d like to share those messages here. 

Today, my whiteboard reads:  Those who bring sunshine into the lives of others, cannot keep it from themselves.

Hope you’re having a great day!

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 08 2007
Rowan

I loved the Little Miss and Little Mister books when I was little. The only one my folks ever bought for me was Little Miss Bossy…I wonder why? 😉
Thanks for being a little piece of the Son…
Steph

18 09 2007
Jessica

Hi Honey! You ALWAYS bring sunshine to everyone, that is why you always shine like a big sun! LOVE YOU!

Leave a Reply

