Who’s going home?

2 04 2008
tea

Dolly Parton night wasn’t my cup of tea.  Apparently, it wasn’t for most of the Idol contestants, either.  Not a spectacular show.  Not terrible, but a bit lacking.

I still have a thing for Jason, but the Davids also did very well.  So did Carly.  Michael, Brooke, and Syesha were ok. 

Who do I think should be (better be) going home tonight?  Either Ramiele or Kristy Lee.  In fact, these girls should have gone home before Amanda and Chikezie. 

Why are they still around? 

Anybody disagree?

Actions

Information

5 responses

2 04 2008
Barb

Ramiele needs to go. To me, she has always been boring.
Love this show.
Barb

2 04 2008
Kristin D

I agree with Barb. She has never done it for me. Then Kristi Lee. She’s good, but just not the same par as the rest. I loved the Davids & Jason stepped it up a notch last night. I loved it.

3 04 2008
redcedar

Yay! The people have spoken. It’s about time.

3 04 2008
Rowan

I missed both shows(singing & booting), but I agree that Ramiele and Kristi Lee should have left before Amanda and Chikezie. Guess I’ll figure out who got the boot next week. Thanks for keeping us updated, Salami!

3 04 2008
Kristin D

I am so so happy with the results!

Leave a Reply

