My 100th post!

27 06 2008

As a new blogger (under one year), I think this is pretty cool.

I have Dan and Kristin to thank for encouraging me to start up redcedar. I’m so blessed by the people I’ve met and excited about those I will continue to meet and get to know.

Blogging is cool.

That’s all I have to say about that.

Now, go read our 40 Day Fast bloggers’ posts for Day Five, HERE and HERE. And don’t forget to pray for them and about whether you have been called to help cause change today.

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 06 2008
rlh27

crazy cool hu!!!

I like looking back and reading some of the dumb things I’ve said.

29 06 2008
Rowan

Congrats, Salami! I, for one, am so glad to check out your blog each day and peek inside to see a new piece of your life. loveyou.-slr

Leave a Reply

