Monday Perspective

14 07 2008

What a way to start out the morning…

I went over to …in case you were wondering and read Brody’s post for the 40 Day Fast.  You should read it, too.  THEN, scroll down and read his account of their recent camping trip.  I was in tears – so funny!

Another inspriational post is here at Sing Through Me.

I’ve posted these lyrics before on my blog, but I wanted to do it again.  They are from one of my favorite songs we sing at my church.  Love the message and melody, alike.

Have a blessed Monday!

 

Jesus, Your love is enough – sufficient for me.

All that I’ve needed, You’ve given for free.

Your love is enough.  I don’t need man’s applause.

I know what I’m worth; I remember the cross.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

