FDF and last night…

17 07 2008

Read two more great posts from the Forty Day Fast, HERE and HERE.

Kevin, Joe, and Nick rocked.  I have never heard so many little girls screaming so loudly!  Or maybe I have.  That show made me really look forward to seeing the Kids again.  I couldn’t get any of the photos to upload this morning, but I’ll try to post some soon…  You’ll want to see them.  They are cute (no, Ryvre, not hot – CUTE – hello, they are half my age).

I am extremely tired today, as expected.  C’mon, caffeine, kick in.

God Bless!

Actions

Information

3 responses

17 07 2008
Rowan

You are one rockin’ mom, Salami! I hope to be half as cool as you someday! 🙂

17 07 2008
Emily Nease

I’m glad you guys had a good time! Was Demi Levato there?

17 07 2008
annie

Hey Em – yes, she was. She’s quite the little firecracker.

Leave a Reply

