Would you like “Catch Up” with that?

1 09 2008

Ok, it’s time for some major catch up!

~ Nobody smelled my pants on the van.  At least, they didn’t say anything…

~ My family had a great time in Bodega Bay.

My kids.  It was hot at the festival.

My kids. It was hot at the festival.

Mom's wire art booth.  Our home base.

Mom's wire art booth. Our home base.

We played at the beach!

We played at the beach!

...and hit the IndyCar races at Infineon Raceway on the way home.

...and hit the IndyCar races at Infineon Raceway on the way home.

~ I finished the baby afghan at about midnight, the night before the shower.  I think it turned out nicely.

I also apparently have a very hot mother in law.

I also apparently have a very hot mother in law.

~ Tomorrow is the Farmer’s Market – woohoo!

I hope you are enjoying the holiday.

God bless.

Actions

Information

3 responses

1 09 2008
melodymilbrandt

Sounds like it was a fun time Annie and the afghan turned out great, btw!
🙂

1 09 2008
Rowan

i need a pic of the new car! what color!?!?!

1 09 2008
Rowan

btw, ketchup/catsup=condiment of death. What I mean to say is, I don’t care for keptchup. Just thought I’d mention it…

Leave a Reply

