PPT – Ryan

23 09 2008

As you know, my Ryan and I just returned from a 5-day date at Disney World.  It was a lot of fun.  We rode rides, saw African animals, and ate VERY well! 

 

 

But what I appreciate most about the trip is that is was my husband’s idea.  He knew he wanted to go.  He wanted to take me.  He wanted to leave the kids behind this time.  And he worked hard to make that dream a reality.  Ryan, my stay-at-home dad husband, earned all the money needed for this vacation.

I think it’s admirable.

I think he’s sweet.

I know I’m blessed.

Love you, Ry.

Actions

Information

2 responses

23 09 2008
melodymilbrandt

Wow! I had no idea. This makes it all the cooler. You are absolutely blessed. What sweetness. 🙂 Way to go Ryan.

23 09 2008
Rowan

RYAN ROCKS!

Leave a Reply

