PPT – Salette

18 11 2008

It’s Tuesday, everyone!  Time for a Positive Post.

Today, I’d like to build up my friend, Salette.  I love this woman!

Here we are, with my bro-in-law Nicholas, at the Music Builds show.
Here we are, with my bro-in-law Nicholas, at the Music Builds show.

 

Our daughters are best friends.  Many say they could pass for sisters or even twins!  Luckily, their friendship keeps Salette and me connected, despite our very busy lives.  Over the years, I’ve enjoyed getting to know her , celebrating birthdays with her, and worshipping God together.  She is always an encouragement to me and a good example.  A phone conversation with Salette is hard to hang up on; we could talk for hours if we had hours to spare!

I thank God for placing this neighbor and sister in my life.

Salette, I’m not sure when the last time you read my blog was, but if you happen to read this post, I just want you to know how much I am blessed by your friendship.  It really means a lot to me.  I wish we had more time to hang out.  My prayer for you today is that you are uplifted and appreciated by the people you see every day:  at work, at school, and at home.  I think you are an amazing woman.

God bless!

Actions

Information

One response

18 11 2008
Melody Milbrandt

This was sweet Annie. Ya’ll look like you’re havin’ fun in the pic above.

Praying for you and your hubby and kiddos (and house)!

Hugs – Melody

Leave a Reply

