Another Christmas gift feature…

10 01 2009

Last night, the kids wanted to make brownies.  How convenient!  I had just picked up a box of brownie mix that was on sale for $.99, AND I have a brand new brownie pan that I got for Christmas from my parents-in-law.

Edge Brownie Pan

Edge Brownie Pan

I love the edges.  And I must have mentioned this to my mother-in-law.  I’ve seen this pan in the Sky Mall catalogs (LOVE those!) many times, and I’d always wanted it.

And I’m impressed.

So were the kids.

100_5365

Are you an edge-lover?  or do you like the centers?

Kevin Kountdown:  ONE WEEK!

Actions

Information

5 responses

10 01 2009
Sandy

I’ve never seen one of those before, but it looks very cool. I bet it also makes it easier to cut the brownies.

11 01 2009
euphrony

Centers for me.

11 01 2009
Luke

I’m all for the centers!

11 01 2009
melodymilbrandt

First – Your kids are so beautiful!!!
Second – I have GOT to be told where I can buy or order one of those pans for my mom! She loves the edges and when I make her brownies I cut around the edge of the pan for her pieces. She would absolutely flip over that as a gift. If there’s any way you can let me know how to get one that’d be awesome! 🙂

12 01 2009
Rowan

centers – just barely holding together! cool pan! Mal looks even more yummy covered in chocolate – my goodness he’s a cute kid! And Ryv is WAY too grow’d up! Stop it at once! 🙂

Leave a Reply

