More Bullets ~ cuz it’s SSS

1 02 2009

SSS = Stats Suck Sunday

*  Settlement came.  Bought car.  Retail price from a private party, but it’s got very low miles and is super clean.  And my tween thinks it’s cool.  Photo later…

*  I cut out a whole bunch of hearts from paper and fabric last night, and my kids made Valentine cards for their grandparents, uncles, aunts, and cousins.  Photos later…

*  I’ve been trying to walk regularly with the intention of working up to jogging/running.  I can’t afford a gym membership.

*  I covered up the dryer in the living room with some pretty material that I picked up at a thrift store.  Then, I put some tall vases with flowers in them on top.  It looks a little bit better!  Photo later…

*  I need to go put some munchies together for the Super Bowl.  I think we’re going to my parents’ house.  Do you have fun plans?  Who are you rooting for?

*  Have a great Sunday.

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 02 2009
Raquel TWG

Sounds cool!
And if you’re going to post so many pictures, you might as well start a photoblog ;]

[actually, it’s an idea of mine, but the one blog I have now isn’t even doing very well anyway, hehe]

2 02 2009
annie

I figured I’d do a photo catch-up post sometime this week!

Leave a Reply

