TGIFF and photos!

6 02 2009

Thank God for Furlough Fridays!  Hey, I’m trying to be positive…

My "new" car ~ that I probably paid too much for.

My "new" car ~ that I probably paid too much for.

The kids getting crafty.
The kids getting crafty.
See?  Aren't they good?
See? Aren’t they good?

This is my dryer, currently serving as a platform for blankies and such...

This is my dryer, currently serving as a platform for blankies and such...

"Watching" the Super Bowl with my bro.

"Watching" the Super Bowl with my bro.

3D, baby!

3D, baby!

My mom and Clover, enjoying Super Bowl sandwiches.

My mom and Clover, enjoying Super Bowl sandwiches.

And finally…

Mal (wearing his favorite ensemble), doing a little of what he loves best with Dad.  They're making Dutch Babies.

Mal (wearing his favorite ensemble), doing a little of what he loves best with Dad. They're making Dutch Babies.

God bless!

Actions

Information

7 responses

6 02 2009
MEMe

I loved them all…YOur car is beautiful, what kind? GUess you knew I would like it, it looks like my Caddy. Yes, the kids are very artsy, crafty but they come by it very naturally with both those talented grandmothers, eh?

Dad looks so natural in the kitchen…hummm, amybe Mal but Dad I’m not too sure about.

Keep them coming, I love pictures! Love to all!

6 02 2009
Yolie

Annie your family is so beautiful. I cannot believe how big the kids are getting. It seriously blows my mind.

6 02 2009
thisiskristin

love the pictures! Looks great…

6 02 2009
Emily

Awesome. I love how you guys made real valentines, you don’t really see those anymore.

We tried to find those 3-D glasses, but we never found them :o( We really wanted them to watch “Chuck”

Very cute car!

7 02 2009
Sarah

Darling pictures. I’m jealous of the 3d glasses. we tried using some of jeremiah’s cheapo ones and they didn’t work.

9 02 2009
Melody Milbrandt

Super cute Annie. And SO glad about the new car. Praise the Lord you have it! Yea!

9 02 2009
whittakerwoman

I must know what a dutch baby is! H

Leave a Reply

