New Button!

22 05 2011

In case anyone still reads this blog, and in case any of those people have noticed, I’ve been trying my hand at some advocating for orphans.  I think adoption is a WONDERFUL thing, and although I have not adopted (yet), what I feel led to do at this point in my life is to bring awareness of the orphan crisis to others and play a part in raising funds that increase the chances of them finding forever families.  (Long sentence, I know.)

SO…

If you look over to your right, you will see a button for “Kirk.”  If you haven’t already wandered over to Reece’s Rainbow in curiosity, you must.  I will leave it at that.  It is through RR that I am able to be Kirk’s Warrior.  I hope that you will consider even a small donation to his adoption grant!  PLEASE?  You simply cannot spend your dollars any more wisely!

Since I’m late in joining the game, I need your help to make up lost time for this boy.

Thanks!

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 05 2011
Sandra Stein

I read your blog. :o)

25 05 2011
annie

Aw, thanks Sandy! I do a lot more blog reading than writing these days…

Leave a Reply

